Leadership Council

Today's global challenges require novel approaches and non-traditional alliances that bring together leaders from government, civil society, and business.

The Leadership Council is a network of business, philanthropic, and civic innovators committed to our mission of developing principled, effective public leaders. Leadership Council members contribute to the life of the center through vital financial support and advice grounded in their experience as leaders across sectors. Members of the Leadership Council are invited to join the Council by the center director and often rotate out after a period of time.

Leadership Council Membership Overview


  • 1 of 2
  • »